Skip to main content

How to cancel auto-renewal

Permanently deleted user
Permanently deleted user
  • Updated

 

You will be auto-charged at the end of your billing cycle for the plan you have selected; if you don't want to auto-renew, read the steps below to cancel auto-renewal for subscriptions in Knowt.

  1. Go to the Knowt site and click the profile picture on the top right of the screen.
  2. Select settings and scroll down to Plans and click Cancel Subscription.
  3. Fill out the reason you're cancelling your subscription
  4. Submit cancellation! 

If you're eligible -- you'll receive automatic refund based on our refund policy.

 

Refund Policy

Within 48 hours of renewal or initial subscription and we’ll refund you the full amount (minus the ~3.5% transaction fees incurred by Knowt for processing the refund). You can reach out up to 72 hours after in order to receive a 50% refund as well (minus the ~3.5% transaction fees incurred by Knowt for processing the refund).

Depending on your bank, it can take 5–10 business days to see the refund in your account.

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.