How to upgrade your subscription

Permanently deleted user
Permanently deleted user
  • Updated

Want to upgrade on Knowt to an even better plan? Don't miss out on new exclusive features and follow the instructions below to access an upgraded plan to aid you in your studying journey! 

  1. Go to the Knowt site and click the profile picture on the top right of the screen.
  2. Select settings and scroll down to Plans and click Manage Billing.
  3. Enter your email and click send to access the customer portal
  4. Check your email and click log in
  5. Click Upgrade plan and choose a new plan
  6. Select continue and confirm to start on the new plan

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.