How to cancel a free trial

Permanently deleted user
Permanently deleted user
  • Updated

 

You will be auto-charged at the end of your billing cycle for the plan you have selected; if you don't want to auto-renew, read the steps below to cancel the free trial for subscriptions in Knowt.

  1. Go to the Knowt site and click the profile picture on the top right of the screen.
  2. Select settings and scroll down to Plans and click Cancel Subscription.
  3. Fill out the reason you're cancelling your subscription
  4. Submit cancellation! 

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.