Skip to main content

How to request a refund

Permanently deleted user
Permanently deleted user
  • Updated

 

We want to make sure you're getting all you need from Knowt; follow these steps below to request a refund.

Knowt website refund

Our refund policy is simple. If you believe you mistakenly signed up or renewed a paid Knowt subscription, please follow these steps: 

  1. Go to the Knowt site and click the profile picture on the top right of the screen.
  2. Select settings and scroll down to Plans and click Cancel Subscription.
  3. Fill out the reason you're cancelling your subscription
  4. Submit cancellation! 

If you're eligible -- you'll receive automatic refund based on our refund policy.

 

Refund Policy

Within 48 hours of renewal or initial subscription and we’ll refund you the full amount (minus the ~3.5% transaction fees incurred by Knowt for processing the refund). You can reach out up to 72 hours after in order to receive a 50% refund as well (minus the ~3.5% transaction fees incurred by Knowt for processing the refund).

Depending on your bank, it can take 5–10 business days to see the refund in your account. 

If you are no eligible for a refund please explain why you'd like one by contacting us at knowt.com/contact. 

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.