How to delete your account

Permanently deleted user
Permanently deleted user
  • Updated

We're sad to see you go! If you're having any trouble with your Knowt account, please reach out to us by using the contact page. We'd love to help you resolve any issues.

 

If you're sure you want to delete your Knowt account, please follow these steps:

  1. Log in to Knowt
  2. Click the profile button on the top right of the screen.
  3. Select Settings and scroll all the way down to Delete.
  4. Select Request Account Deletion (your account will be archived for 30 days then permanently deleted).
  5. Please fill out the reason you're deleting your account so we can improve Knowt!

Please note that once your account is deleted for 30 days, it cannot be recovered. So please make sure you're ready to delete your account before you proceed, and leave us any feedback for why you are deleting your account/ how we can improve!

 

We hope you've enjoyed using Knowt. If you ever decide to come back, we'll be here!

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.