How to update your profile page

Permanently deleted user
Permanently deleted user
  • Updated

Your profile on Knowt is a great way to show other users who you are and what you're passionate about. 

Change your settings

  1. Log In to Knowt 
  2. Click the profile picture on the top right of the screen.
  3. You can upload your own banner picture (up to 3MB in GIF, JPG, or PNG format) and customize your profile color if you join our Supporter, Pro, or Limitless plan here!

Tips for managing a great profile:

  • Upload a clear and friendly profile picture.
  • View your followers, following, and overall ratings all on one page.
  • Organize your notes and flashcards as well as their sharing settings to show your work.

Your profile is a great way to make a good impression on other Knowt users and to build a community with people who share your interests. So take some time to update your profile and make it the best it can be!

 

 

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.