How to change your notification preferences

Permanently deleted user
Permanently deleted user
  • Updated

 

Want to change your notification settings for Knowt? Follow the simple instructions below!

 

Change your settings

  1. Log into Knowt
  2. Click the profile picture on the top right of the screen
  3. Select settings and scroll down to the Notifications section
  4. Choose your preferred settings for push and email notifications.

Notification Options

You have 3 options to choose between: 

  1. All - get notifications for everything on Knowt 
  2. Important - only get important alerts
  3. None - not notifications

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.