How to log out

Permanently deleted user
Permanently deleted user
  • Updated

 

Looking for a way to log out of your Knowt account? Follow these steps below.

  1. Click the profile picture on the top right of the screen
  2. Select Log out at the bottom of the list

Screenshot 2023-09-28 at 6.24.43 PM.png

Was this article helpful?

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.